Firm Members

Bethany Ames

Accountant
585-225-9290 ext. 212
bethany@naccacpas.com

Tonya Bongiovanni

Registered Assistant
585-225-9290 ext. 205
tonya@naccacpas.com

Peter Buttrill, CPA

Supervisor
585-225-9290 ext. 208
peter@naccacpas.com

Kelly Crandall

Senior Accountant
585-225-9290 ext. 216
kelly@naccacpas.com

Andrew Goodlein, MBA

Senior Accountant
585-225-9290 ext. 204
andrew@naccacpas.com

Sheila Monachino, CPA

Supervisor
585-225-9290 ext. 211
sheila@naccacpas.com

Judy Oatman

Office Administrator
585-225-9290 ext. 217
judyo@naccacpas.com

Cynthia Rahn

Administrative Assistant
585-225-9290 ext. 201
cynthia@naccacpas.com

David Weaver

Senior Accountant
585-225-9290 ext. 206
david@naccacpas.com