Firm Members

Bethany Ames

Bethany Ames

Accountant
585-225-9290 ext. 212
bethany@naccacpas.com
Tonya Bongiovanni

Tonya Bongiovanni

Registered Assistant
585-225-9290 ext. 205
tonya@naccacpas.com
Peter Buttrill, CPA

Peter Buttrill, CPA

Supervisor
585-225-9290 ext. 208
peter@naccacpas.com
Kelly Crandall

Kelly Crandall

Senior Accountant
585-225-9290 ext. 216
kelly@naccacpas.com
Andrew Goodlein, MBA

Andrew Goodlein, MBA

Senior Accountant
585-225-9290 ext. 204
andrew@naccacpas.com
Sheila Monachino, CPA

Sheila Monachino, CPA

Supervisor
585-225-9290 ext. 211
sheila@naccacpas.com
Judy Oatman

Judy Oatman

Office Administrator
585-225-9290 ext. 217
judyo@naccacpas.com
Cynthia Rahn

Cynthia Rahn

Administrative Assistant
585-225-9290 ext. 201
cynthia@naccacpas.com
David Weaver

David Weaver

Senior Accountant
585-225-9290 ext. 206
david@naccacpas.com